Thursday, September 07, 2006

Party Time!

Mum has agreed, my Gotcha Party will be on Saturday 9 September at 10pm UK time.

Nope - scratch that!! Mum has double booked herself again and I can't type without her yet.....

My Party is now on Friday 15th September at 10pm UK time.


(That's about 3-4pm depending where you are in Mericky).
We is hoping that Luna will be safely home by then and will be able to teleport over.

Mum says here's the World Clock so your beans can check times.

Everyone is welcome; fluffies, beans, woofies, buns, rats and any uffer aminals.

More later :-)

charlie

10 comments:

Gemini said...

Oh that was furry nice of your Momma to include the clock. I hope I am around at 2 PM on Saturday and can go. I will put it on my calendar but I am not so furry good with time and Momma isn't always home mid day.

Eric and Flynn said...

Oh goody! cos we's in the same country we will be able to come. We's looking furrwerd to it.

one of us said...

party, it's your purrthday, party ~Merlin, shadow, Ko Ko

The Meezers said...

That sounds like lots of fun! We'll be there!

Hot(M)BC said...

Yay! We can't waits :)
Mommy says it's at 5pm Eastern Time, 4pm Central Time, 3pm Mountain time and 2pm Pacific time, if anycat wantsta know. I got Mommy to put it on our calendar and make it remind us bout the time so's we don't furget. We'll bring our speshul nip!
Purrrs,
Sanjee

Derby said...

Oh dear, not sure if I can make it. Mum says she gots meeting away from the 'puter that day. Bummer.

Lone Star Purrs said...

We'll be there!! Might be a little late though...Momma's gotta werk the night a'fore. We can't wait!

Beau Beau & Angie said...

That sounds like so much fun. We can't wait fur the party!

Ariel said...

Hello dear charlie,
Wow I hopes I can make it.Things have been pretty hectic around here lately.Mommy says I've been cranky and not myself lately.So I have an appiontment with the vet next week.If you get a chance stop by the blog(smile).

Max said...

Oh man, I hope I can make it. I think that's the weekend the people will begin to officially implement the M word...If we still have computer access, I'll do my best to be here!